jump to navigation

Apologies February 7, 2010

Posted by laïcité in Uncategorized.
trackback

I must apologise a million times over for my neglect. I know it’s no excuse, but the rigors of university life have caused me to temporarily put this blog, and any political or philosophical thought, on hold. I am guilty of the very apathy I had rallied against. If anything, I have learned just how easy it is to be consumed by school or work, and how convenient it is to choose to be ignorant of the social and political issues that seem so irrelevant to our practical lives.

The next post will be up REAL soon. That said, I’m trying not to be such a lazy bum and will post more regularly from now. :P

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

